1/16/13

I have this habit of putting way more work into things than I planned. Take this photo shoot for example. I had most of it edited last night, and opened it this morning to look it over one last time before the viewing with Jordan,  the model, today. And then I spent about 3 hours re editing the whole thing because I kept finding small things I wanted to change, or saw new ideas of what to implement. This is the entire shoot though, so I can’t possibly squeeze any more Thing a Day projects out of it. Don’t worry though; you’ll most likely be seeing a lot more of Jordan in the future. After the viewing, we spent a lot of time planning out a couple of different shoots, and the concepts are really cool. I’ll be happy if we even get to try half the ideas we came up with today.

Leave a Reply

