What Are You Guys Interested In?

I created this site as a way to keep myself mentally occupied, and give myself a creative outlet post-graduation. Since I began almost two months ago, I’ve played around with a lot of different subject matter. Just out of curiosity, what content do you enjoy the most?

I won’t say that what’s popular will necessarily dictate what work I’ll put out in the future, but I am interested in where my audience (all you awesome people) think my strengths lie, and where I can improve.

Leave a Reply

