A Walk in the Pond

With winter reluctantly relinquishing its grip on Ohio and surrendering it to spring, the wildlife is beginning to reemerge. I’m really iffy on these photos. I love the subject matter, but find the photos themselves technically weak. The glass on my telephoto isn’t fantastic, and it’s only a 5.6, limiting what I could do in today’s low light conditions. Couple that with the fact that I didn’t have my beloved monopod with me, and you have some grainy photos. I want to try again with more light, and the proper gear.

3 thoughts on “A Walk in the Pond

  1. Pingback: Black Bird on Blue | Sam's Thing a Day

Leave a Reply

