Got a Screen For My GoPro

I got a viewing screen for my GoPro for Christmas and I had to go play with it a bit. Too bad I got called into work early while I was shooting and only managed to get a handful of shots.

The screen itself allows me to use it almost like a point-and shoot in single shot mode, which is how I used it here. I can’t wait to use it more though, since it will let me actually frame shots instead of just trying to point it in the right direction and hoping for the best. Being able to delete videos will help with data too.

Putting the panoramas from something with so wide a lens was interesting. It gave me some interesting results in Photoshop before I cropped it.

Screenshot 2013-12-31 01.36

Leave a Reply

