Save The Date Card

Save the Date Card 1I laid out the first design for the save-the-date cards for the wedding. I’m probably going to tweak it a bit, but this is where I am for now.I’m thinking I should add some more dimension to the text.  Comments and criticism is, of course, always welcome. The photo is by the awesome Jason Noble. Head over to his site to see more of his amazing work. http://www.nobleimages.net/

 

 

One thought on “Save The Date Card

  1. Pingback: Save The Date Card 2 | Sam's Thing a Day

Leave a Reply

