‘Lost in Oscar Hotel’ Book Signing

As I stated in a previous post, Lost in Oscar Hotel has officially been released! For those of you who don’t know, Lost in Oscar Hotel is a book on Ohio aviation I collaborated with some classmates and professors with over the past two years.
I and all of the rest of the collaborators got together for a book signing at the university bookstore. It was fantastic to see everyone together again, talk shop, sign each other’s books, and talk everyone who came out to support us.  Joe, Gary, Phil, and Laura are some of the most talented people I know, so go follow those links to see the rest of their work.

If you’re interested in Lost in Oscar Hotel, you can find it over on Amazon. We only have two reviews so far, but I would love to see more. I normally write book reviews, but I think reviewing this one would create a slight conflict of interests. So, if any of you think you have a solid, well written review, send it off to me, I’d love to see it.

Working on this book has been nothing but fantastic from start to finish, and I can’t express how fortunate I am to have had the opportunity. Now, I just want to start work on the next one.

One thought on “‘Lost in Oscar Hotel’ Book Signing

  1. Pingback: Remote Camera Workshop | Sam's Thing a Day

Leave a Reply

