Busy Day

It’s been a busy day. First, I went with Karen and her grandparents for more strawberry picking.

I even found the most perfect strawberry and saved it for Karen.

Then, it was off to meet her parents at Caravan Club where I got hummingbird photos. They’re not nearly as clear as I would like, but I did the best I could with the lens I and post-processing I had.

As we were leaving, I did a drive-by wedding photo.

DSC_0188

Then, finally, back to her dad’s house for more wedding planning. I was a bit redundant, since most of my input was just agreeing with Karen, so I sneaked away to get some more animal photos.

As much fun as I had, there is still so much work to do. The photo backlog needs to be edited, photo business work needs to be done, and I have more that a few personal projects to get through on top of the wedding work.

Leave a Reply

