The Honeymoon: Tuesday

DSC_0106

The ring photos are taken using a bottle of champagne we brought back from France when we went to Europe two years ago.

Hey everyone, I’m back. The wedding went great, and I’ve been spending the last week up in the mountains with Karen. Since she forbade me from editing and posting, I’m just going to post photos as I shot them, just a week behind. So, this Tuesday’s photos were taken last Tuesday. Most of these were taken when we made dinner out on the patio.

 

Karen also convinced me to set the timer and get a shot of the two us together.

DSC_0072

Leave a Reply

