Tubing

The mountain house where we stayed was near enough to a river that we were able to go tubing. We hauled the two-person tube about a mile and a half down the road where we launched it from a local canoe shop. With me being, well, me, I wasn’t even able to just relax and float down a river without taking photos. Everything here was taken on my GoPro as we floated downriver. Of course, since the GoPro has such a wide angle, I had to crop my pasty, white legs out of most of these. Enjoy your leg-free river-scapes.

Leave a Reply

