Tuesday at Thursday’s

I’ve become popular enough shooting at Studio 526 that I’m starting to get invited to other events. I spent Tuesday night getting to shoot at Thursday’s lounge in Akron, getting to see the light shows put on by some of Akron’s flow artists. I wound up coming home with a ton of photos, so I’m splitting this into two galleries. Feel free to share around the photos. If you like what I do, and want to help support me so I can keep shooting events like this, it would be fantastic if you could click that ‘Donate’ button up in the right hand side of the site. That would amazing.

 

Leave a Reply

