Headshots with Asia

Shooting head shots always leaves me with a slight feeling of anticlimax. I come all geared-up and set to shoot, but head shots are so straightforward that I can wrap, have the photos edited then shared within 90 minutes, and I feel like I should be working more.

Luckily, I’ve got an awesome friend like Asia who’s game for some miscellaneous modeling once the head shots for her acting portfolio are done. And, hey if anyone seeing this has any connection to theater thinks that Asia looks the part for a role, comment or message me.

Leave a Reply

