Emily at the Riverfront

I teamed up with my awesome and lovely friend, Emily, to shoot a portrait set down my the Cuyahoga Falls Riverfront. Since half the shoot was at night, I got experimental with the lighting. The shots by the fountain in particular used a combination of shutter dragging, one off camera flash for fill light, and a second remote flash with a spotlight modifier. The post processing was more elaborate than usual to, How did I do? Let me know in the comments below. 

Leave a Reply

